Group online hypnobirthing courses

£149

About this course

The online group Together Birthing hypnobirthing course costs £149 per couple and consists of 4 x 2 hour weekly classes 7.00 - 9.00 pm on Tuesdays, which you will be invited to on Zoom. You will also receive 9 guided relaxation recordings and a course companion book. The following courses are available:-

Class 1 – Wednesday 31st August – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 7th Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 14th Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 21st Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 28th Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 5th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 12th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 19th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Tuesday 25th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Tuesday 1st Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Tuesday 8th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Tuesday 15th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Tuesday 22nd Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Tuesday 6th Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Tuesday 13th Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Tuesday 20th Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

If you can't make a class for some reason then let me know in advance and I will record it for you so that you can watch the video of the class another time.

The online group hypnobirthing classes are small and friendly with plenty of scope for questions and discussions. The course enables you to meet like-minded parents-to-be, in a relaxed and friendly online environment.

What you will learn

The group hypnobirthing classes fully prepare you and your birth partner for birth, with practical knowledge about birth and breathing, relaxation, visualisation and fear release techniques, so that you can approach your birthing day feeling at ease and confident. You will be given all the practical support you need so that you feel comfortable and confident as you approach your birthing day. You will learn the following:

Testimonials