Group online hypnobirthing classes

£149

About this course

The online group Together Birthing hypnobirthing course consists of 4 x 2 hour weekly classes 7.00 - 9.00 pm on Wednesdays, which you will be invited to on Zoom. The following courses are available:-

Class 1 – Wednesday 2nd June – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 9th June – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 16th June – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 23rd June – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 30th June – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 7th July – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 14th July – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 21st July – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 1st Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 8th Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 15th Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 22nd Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 29th Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 6th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 13th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 20th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 3rd Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 7th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 17th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 24th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 1st Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 8th Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 15th Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 22nd Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

On the course you will benefit from 9 relaxation downloads to listen to at home and a course companion book, which will be sent to you when you book.
The group hypnobirthing classes fully prepare you and your birth partner for birth, with practical knowledge about birth and breathing, relaxation, visualisation and fear release techniques, so that you can approach your birthing day feeling at ease and confident.
The online group hypnobirthing classes are small and friendly with plenty of scope for questions and discussions. The course enables you to meet like-minded parents-to-be, in a relaxed and friendly online environment.

What you will learn

The online group hypnobirthing classes are interactive with plenty of scope for questions and discussion. You will be given all the practical support you need so that you feel comfortable and confident as you approach your birthing day. You will learn the following:

Testimonials