Group online hypnobirthing classes

£149

About this course

The online group Together Birthing hypnobirthing course consists of 4 x 2 hour weekly classes 7.00 - 9.00 pm on Wednesdays, which you will be invited to on Zoom. The following courses are available:-

Class 1 – Wednesday 29th Sept – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 6th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 13th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 20th Oct – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 3rd Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 7th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 17th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 24th Nov – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 1st Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 8th Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 15th Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 22nd Dec – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 1 – Wednesday 12th Jan – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 2 – Wednesday 19th Jan – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 3 – Wednesday 26th Jan – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

Class 4 – Wednesday 2nd Feb – 7.00-9.00 pm via Zoom

On the course you will benefit from 9 relaxation downloads to listen to at home and a course companion book, which will be sent to you when you book.

If you can't make a class for some reason then let me know in advance and I will record it for you so that you can watch the video of the class another time.

The online group hypnobirthing classes are small and friendly with plenty of scope for questions and discussions. The course enables you to meet like-minded parents-to-be, in a relaxed and friendly online environment.

What you will learn

The group hypnobirthing classes fully prepare you and your birth partner for birth, with practical knowledge about birth and breathing, relaxation, visualisation and fear release techniques, so that you can approach your birthing day feeling at ease and confident. You will be given all the practical support you need so that you feel comfortable and confident as you approach your birthing day. You will learn the following:

Testimonials